Montmartre et Sacré-Cœur

Où déposer mes bagages près de Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur??

Découvrir les merveilles des Halles Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur est une expérience formidable. Cependant, transporter votre valise avant ou après votre arrivée peut ruiner votre journée. De plus, de nombreuses attractions ont des politiques strictes sans sacs.

Vous souhaitez stocker vos bagages autour de Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur? Il y a beaucoup d'options pour ranger vos sacs, valises ou équipement de sport à côté de Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur. Avec ce guide, vous pourrez choisir l'option de stockage de bagages la plus pratique pour votre journée.

Montmartre et Sacré-Cœur

Le meilleur fournisseur de bagagerie près de Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur est LuggageHero

Nous recommandons  LuggageHero comme fournisseur de services de bagagerie préféré en fonction du nombre de points de stockage près de Montmartre et Sacré-Cœur, de la tarification flexible, de l'assurance bagages ainsi que d'un processus de réservation en ligne simple.

Consigne bagages à Montmartre et Sacré-Cœur avec LuggageHero

Carte interactive de la consigne à bagages!

Sur la carte interactive suivante, vous trouverez les options de bagagerie disponibles dans les environs de Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur. Cliquez sur une épingle et lisez L'emplacement de Luggagehero.

Parcourez, explorez et faites votre choix!

"Airbnb bagagerie" avec LuggageHero

LuggageHero dispose de plus d'une centaine d'emplacements à Paris. Cette solution de stockage à court terme offre beaucoup de flexibilité et la possibilité d'améliorer votre journée.

Lorsque vous réservez une bagagerie à cet endroit, vous bénéficiez également d'une assurance gratuite pour chacun de vos bagages et ils sont couverts pour XNUMX €par sac. De cette façon, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de vos bagages même une seconde et pouvez facilement profiter de votre séjour à Paris.

EnglishFrançais

Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur

Where to store my luggage near Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur?

Discovering the wonders of Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur Halles is such a great experience. However, carrying around your suitcase before or after arriving can ruin your day. Moreover, many attractions have strict no-bags policies.

Do you want to store your baggage around Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur? There are plenty of options to store your bags, suitcases, or sports gear next to Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur. With this guide, you will be able to choose the luggage storage option the most convenient for your day.

Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur

Best luggage storage provider near Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur is LuggageHero

We recommend LuggageHero as a preferred luggage storage service provider based on the number of storage locations near Montmartre & Sacré-Cœurarea, flexible pricing, luggage insurance as well as a simple online booking process.

Download the easiest luggage storage app in Paris

For even more comfort you can download the easiest luggage storage in Paris app created by LuggageHero. This app allows you to find places to store your luggage anywhere in Paris. 

Scan the QR code to download the app

Interactive luggage storage map!

In the following interactive map, you will find the luggage storage options available in the surroundings of Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur. Click on a pin, and read the location of Luggagehero.

Browse, explore and make your choice!

“Airbnb luggage storage” with LuggageHero

LuggageHero allows travelers to drop their luggage and bags in a certified restaurant hotel bar or local shop. Travelers have to book online a location and drop their luggage which will be sealed with a LuggageHero tag. This company charges their customers only for the exact time that their bags are stored with full insurance.

LuggageHero has over a hundred locations in Paris. This solution of short-term storage provides a lot of flexibility and the ability to improve your day.